Faculty and Staff

Roslyn Benjamin

Head of School

rozb@tcsatl.org

Erika Ellison

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations

erikae@tcsatl.org

Paul Oberman

Director of Upper School

paulo@tcsatl.org

Elena Jaime

Director of Lower School

elenaj@tcsatl.org

Christy Robinson

Director of Culture, Community and Extended Day

christyr@tcsatl.org

Kathleen Cole

Director of Human Resources

kathleenc@tcsatl.org

Hayley Lovitt

HR Coordinator

hayleyl@tcsatl.org

Michelle Toma-Harrold

Director of Learning Strategies and Academic Support Services

michelleth@tcsatl.org

Jen Tatasciore

Director of Curriculum

jennifert@tcsatl.org

Ashley Clay

Upper School Director of Student Life and High School Counseling

ashleyc@tcsatl.org

Morgan Darby

Lower School Director of Student Life and Director of Equity and Inclusion

morgand@tcsatl.org

D’uana Revere

TCS Counselor

duanar@tcsatl.org

Micaela Reynolds

Learning Strategies and Academic Support Services (LSASS) Coordinator and Program Assistant

micaelar@tcsatl.org

Pauline Jennett

Director of Enrollment Management

paulinej@tcsatl.org

Christie Parke

Director of Development

christiep@tcsatl.org

Alison Schers

Associate Director of Advancement

alisons@tcsatl.org

Sarah Robinson

Director of Communications

sarahr@tcsatl.org

Sennika Todd

Payroll & Student Billing Coordinator

sennikat@tcsatl.org

Carlo Reyes

Director of IT

carlor@tcsatl.org

Demi Awe

IT Systems Administrator

demia@tcsatl.org

Terrylin Kinard

TCS Nurse

terrylink@tcsatl.org

Odvaungh Benjamin

Extended Day & Summer Learning Operations Manager

vaughnb@tcsatl.org

Bianca Wall

Assistant Director for Extended Day and Summer Learning

biancaw@tcsatl.org

Cheri Menosky

Registrar and Assistant to the Head

cherim@tcsatl.org

PJ Mitchell

Receptionist & Social Media Associate

pjm@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about PJ here.

Callie Benson

Librarian

callieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Callie here!

Roshonda Kimbrough

Literacy Specialist (K - 2)

roshondak@tcsatl.org

Sally Wood

Literacy Specialist (grades 3 - 5)

sallyw@tcsatl.org

Grier Kellett

Literacy Specialist (grades 6 - 8)

grierk@tcsatl.org

Meaghan Garrett

Math Specialist

meaghang@tcsatl.org

Cristian Eden

Executive Function Coach

cristiane@tcsatl.org

Read more about Cristian here!

Andi Kaufman

Speech-Language Pathologist

andik@tcsatl.org

Samantha Chong

Occupational Therapist

samanthac@tcsatl.org

Rob Canavan

Athletics Director and Physical Education Specialist

robc@tcsatl.org

Kristine Cousins

Physical Education Specialist

kristinec@tcsatl.org

Kelly Lyn

Lead Teacher, STEAM and Digital Literacy

kellyl@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelly here!

Kelley Taylor

Art Specialist/Team Lead

kelleyt@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelley here!

Kyle Bynum

Music Specialist

kyleb@tcsatl.org

John-Francis Villines

Spanish Specialist

johnfrancisv@tcsatl.org

Yingli Zhang

Chinese Specialist

yingliz@tcsatl.org

Courtney Taylor

3’s/4’s Teacher

courtneyt@tcsatl.org

Nicole Heusner-Wilkinson

3's/4's Associate Teacher

nicolehw@tcsatl.org

Tamara Brook

3's/4's Lead Teacher

tamarab@tcsatl.org

Jacqui Mueller

3's/4's Teacher

jacquim@tcsatl.org

Nitefa Pearson

4's/5's Teacher/Team Lead

nitefajp@tcsatl.org

Jenni Fearn

4's/5's Associate Teacher

jennif@tcsatl.org

Liz Jefferies

4's/5's Teacher

lizj@tcsatl.org

Leslie James

4's/5's Associate Teacher

lesliej@tcsatl.org

Whitney Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

whitneyj@tcsatl.org

Kole Camp

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

kolec@tcsatl.org

Read more about Nikole here!

Valerie Lockhart

Kindergarten Teacher

valeriel@tcsatl.org

Makenna Hill

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

makennah@tcsatl.org

Alison Armbrecht

First Grade Lead Teacher

alisona@tcsatl.org

Veda Atwater

First Grade Associate Teacher

vedaa@tcsatl.org

Keesha Exum

First Grade Lead Teacher

mikeeshae@tcsatl.org

Shannon Byrd-Crossley

First Grade Associate Teacher

shannonb@tcsatl.org

Trisha Buckley

Second Grade Teacher

trishab@tcsatl.org

Read more about Trisha here!

Jess Londeree

Second Grade Associate Teacher

jessical@tcsatl.org

Asha King

Second Grade Lead Teacher

ashak@tcsatl.org

Marie Drury

Second Grade Associate Teacher

maried@tcsatl.org

Diana Bubes

Third Grade Teacher

dianab@tcsatl.org

Jordan Davis

Third Grade Associate Teacher

jordand@tcsatl.org

Dianne Meinhardt

Third Grade Teacher

diannem@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Dianne here!

Clarrissa Hulett

Third Grade Associate Teacher

clarrissah@tcsatl.org

Jennifer Hawkins

Fourth Grade Teacher

jenniferh@tcsatl.org

Lilly Sahs

Fourth Grade Teacher

lillys@tcsatl.org

Lynn Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

lynnw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lynn here!

Paul DeBacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

pauld@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Paul here!

Diamond Gordon

Fifth Grade Teacher

diamondg@tcsatl.org

Lucius Jennett

Fifth Grade Teacher

luciusj@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lucius here!

Julia Stewart

Sixth Grade Teacher

julias@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Julia here!

Lori London

Seventh Grade Teacher

loril@tcsatl.org

Read more about Lori here!

James Surgent

Seventh Grade Teacher

Geoffrey Kirnon

Eighth Grade Teacher

geoffreyk@tcsatl.org

Carl Parke

Eighth Grade Teacher

carlp@tcsatl.org

Read more about Carl here.

Onyé Crews

Permanent Substitute Teacher

onyec@tcsatl.org

Delrose Burke

Discovery Teacher

delroseb@tcsatl.org

Kimberly Carter-White

Discovery Teacher

kimberlyc@tcsatl.org

Darlyne Dandridge

Discovery Teacher

darlyned@tcsatl.org

Kyree Flowers

EDSL Teacher

kyreef@tcsatl.org

Ta’ler Foster

Discovery Teacher

talerf@tcsatl.org

Izieal Howard

EDSL Paraprofessional Sub

iziealh@tcsatl.org

Taylor Johnson

EDSL Teacher

taylorj@tcsatl.org

Henderson Leonard

EDSL Special Forces

hendersonl@tcsatl.org

Terrance Lucas

EDSL Special Forces

terrancel@tcstl.org

Lauren Mowrey

Discovery Teacher

laurenm@tcsatl.org

Oji Pecou

EDSL Discovery Teacher

ojip@tcsatl.org

Asali Powers

Permanent Substitute Teacher

asalip@tcsatl.org

Lauren Sapp

EDSL Plus Discovery Teacher

laurens@tcsatl.org

Angela Stogsdill

Discovery Teacher

angelas@tcsatl.org

Maia Wilson

Substitute Teacher

maiaw@tcsatl.org

Dwight Webbe

Facilities Manager

dwightw@tcsatl.org

Javier Ortiz

Facilities

javiero@tcsatl.org

Officer Frederick Cook

TCS Security

Officer Jamal Foggie

TCS Security

Officer Keith Foster

TCS Security

Officer Joseph Johnson

TCS Security

Capt. Eardley Jarvis

TCS Security

Officer Pam Mitchell

TCS Security