Faculty and Staff

Roslyn Benjamin

Head of School

rozb@tcsatl.org

Erika Ellison

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations

erikae@tcsatl.org

Paul Oberman

Director of Upper School

Elena Jaime

Director of Lower School

Kathleen Cole

Director of Human Resources

kathleenc@tcsatl.org

Christy Robinson

Director of Culture, Community and Extended Day

christyr@tcsatl.org

Michelle Toma-Harrold

Director of Learning Strategies and Academic Support Services

michelleth@tcsatl.org

Jen Tatasciore

Director of Curriculum

jennifert@tcsatl.org

Ashley Clay

Upper School Director of Student Life and High School Counseling

ashleyc@tcsatl.org

Morgan Darby

Lower School Director of Student Life and Director of Equity and Inclusion

morgand@tcsatl.org

D’uana Revere

TCS Counselor

duanar@tcsatl.org

Micaela Reynolds

Learning Strategies and Academic Support Services (LSASS) Coordinator and Program Assistant

micaelar@tcsatl.org

Pauline Jennett

Director of Enrollment Management

paulinej@tcsatl.org

Alison Schers

Associate Director of Advancement

alisons@tcsatl.org

Sarah Robinson

Director of Communications

sarahr@tcsatl.org

Christie Parke

Director of Development

christiep@tcsatl.org

Sennika Todd

Payroll & Student Billing Coordinator

sennikat@tcsatl.org

Hayley Lovitt

HR Coordinator

hayleyl@tcsatl.org

Carlo Reyes

Director of IT

carlor@tcsatl.org

Demi Awe

IT Systems Administrator

demia@tcsatl.org

Terrylin Kinard

TCS Nurse

terrylink@tcsatl.org

Odvaungh Benjamin

Extended Day & Summer Learning Operations Manager

vaughnb@tcsatl.org

Ayat Soluiman

Assistant Director of Program for EDSL

ayats@tcsatl.org

Cheri Menosky

Registrar and Assistant to the Head

cherim@tcsatl.org

PJ Mitchell

Receptionist & Social Media Associate

pjm@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about PJ here.

Callie Benson

Librarian

callieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Callie here!

Roshonda Kimbrough

Literacy Specialist (k - 2)

roshondak@tcsatl.org

Sally Wood

Literacy Specialist (grades 3 - 5)

sallyw@tcsatl.org

Grier Kellett

Literacy Specialist (grades 6 - 8)

grierk@tcsatl.org

Meaghan Garrett

Math Specialist

meaghang@tcsatl.org

Cristian Eden

Executive Function Coach

cristiane@tcsatl.org

Read more about Cristian here!

Andi Kaufman

Speech-Language Pathologist

andik@tcsatl.org

Samantha Chong

Occupational Therapist

samanthac@tcsatl.org

Cuereston Burge

Early Learning Specialist

cuerestonb@tcsatl.org

Rob Canavan

Athletics Director and Physical Education Specialist

robc@tcsatl.org

Kristine Cousins

Physical Education Specialist

kristinec@tcsatl.org

Kelly Lyn

Lead Teacher, STEAM and Digital Literacy

kellyl@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelly here!

Kelley Taylor

Art Specialist/Team Lead

kelleyt@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelley here!

Kyle Bynum

Music Specialist

kyleb@tcsatl.org

John-Francis Villines

Spanish Specialist

johnfrancisv@tcsatl.org

Yingli Zhang

Chinese Specialist

yingliz@tcsatl.org

Courtney Taylor

3’s/4’s Teacher

courtneyt@tcsatl.org

Nicole Heusner-Wilkinson

3's/4's Associate Teacher

nicolehw@tcsatl.org

Tamara Brook

3's/4's Lead Teacher

tamarab@tcsatl.org

Jacqui Mueller

3's/4's Teacher

jacquim@tcsatl.org

Nitefa Pearson

4's/5's Teacher/Team Lead

nitefajp@tcsatl.org

Jenni Fearn

4's/5's Associate Teacher

jennif@tcsatl.org

Liz Jefferies

4's/5's Teacher

lizj@tcsatl.org

Leslie James

4's/5's Associate Teacher

lesliej@tcsatl.org

Whitney Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

whitneyj@tcsatl.org

Kole Camp

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

kolec@tcsatl.org

Read more about Nikole here!

Valerie Lockhart

Kindergarten Teacher

valeriel@tcsatl.org

Makenna Hill

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

makennah@tcsatl.org

Alison Armbrecht

First Grade Lead Teacher

alisona@tcsatl.org

Veda Atwater

First Grade Associate Teacher

vedaa@tcsatl.org

Keesha Exum

First Grade Lead Teacher

mikeeshae@tcsatl.org

Shannon Byrd-Crossley

First Grade Associate Teacher

shannonb@tcsatl.org

Trisha Buckley

Second Grade Teacher

Read more about Trisha here!

Jess Londeree

Second Grade Associate Teacher

Asha King

Second Grade Lead Teacher

ashak@tcsatl.org

Marie Drury

Second Grade Associate Teacher

maried@tcsatl.org

Diana Bubes

Third Grade Teacher

dianab@tcsatl.org

Jordan Davis

Third Grade Associate Teacher

jordand@tcsatl.org

Dianne Meinhardt

Third Grade Teacher/Team Lead

diannem@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Dianne here!

Clarrissa Hulett

Third Grade Associate Teacher

clarrissah@tcsatl.org

Asali Powers

Permanent Substitute Fourth Grade Teacher

asalip@tcsatl.org

Lilly Sahs

Fourth Grade Teacher

lillys@tcsatl.org

Lynn Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

lynnw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lynn here!

Paul DeBacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

pauld@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Paul here!

Diamond Gordon

Fifth Grade Teacher

diamondg@tcsatl.org

Lucius Jennett

Fifth Grade Teacher

luciusj@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lucius here!

Julia Stewart

Sixth Grade Teacher

julias@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Julia here!

Ricardo Diaz

Sixth Grade Teacher

ricardod@tcsatl.org

Lori London

Seventh Grade Teacher

loril@tcsatl.org

Read more about Lori here!

James Surgent

Seventh Grade Teacher

Geoffrey Kirnon

Eighth Grade Teacher

geoffreyk@tcsatl.org

Carl Parke

Eighth Grade Teacher

carlp@tcsatl.org

Read more about Carl here.

Onyé Crews

Permanent Substitute Teacher

onyec@tcsatl.org

Delrose Burke

Discovery Teacher

delroseb@tcsatl.org

Kimberly Carter-White

Discovery Teacher

kimberlyc@tcsatl.org

Darlyne Dandridge

Discovery Teacher

darlyned@tcsatl.org

Kyree Flowers

EDSL Teacher

kyreef@tcsatl.org

Ta’ler Foster

Kindergarten Remote Learning Teacher & Discovery Teacher

talerf@tcsatl.org

Izieal Howard

EDSL Paraprofessional Sub

iziealh@tcsatl.org

Taylor Johnson

EDSL Teacher

taylorj@tcsatl.org

Henderson Leonard

EDSL Special Forces

Terrance Lucas

EDSL Special Forces

terrancel@tcstl.org

Marcus Meadows

EDSL Special Forces

marcusm@tcsatl.org

Angela Stogsdill

Discovery Teacher

angelas@tcsatl.org

Sharon Toussaint

EDSL Teacher

sharont@tcsatl.org

Kamara West

EDSL Teacher

kamaraw@tcsatl.org

Meredith Williams

Permanent Substitute Teacher

meredithw@tcsatl.org

Dwight Webbe

Facilities Manager

dwightw@tcsatl.org

Ron Fann

Facilities

ronf@tcsatl.org

Javier Ortiz

Facilities

javiero@tcsatl.org

Officer Frederick Cook

TCS Security

Officer Jamal Foggie

TCS Security

Officer Keith Foster

TCS Security

Officer Joseph Johnson

TCS Security

Capt. Erdley Jarvis

TCS Security