Faculty and Staff

Roslyn Benjamin

Head of School

rozb@tcsatl.org

Allen Broyles

Assistant Head for Academics & Director of the Upper School

allenb@tcsatl.org

Erika Ellison

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations

erikae@tcsatl.org

Kathleen Cole

Director of Human Resources

kathleenc@tcsatl.org

Christy Robinson

Director of Extended Day & Summer Learning

christyr@tcsatl.org

Michelle Toma-Harrold

Director of Learning Strategies and Academic Support

michelleth@tcsatl.org

D’uana Revere

TCS Counselor

duanar@tcsatl.org

Morgan Darby

Lower School Director of Student Life and Director of Equity and Inclusion

morgand@tcsatl.org

Erin Joyner

High School Counseling

erinj@tcsatl.org

Pauline Jennett

Director of Enrollment Management

paulinej@tcsatl.org

Alison Schers

Advancement Associate

alisons@tcsatl.org

Sarah Robinson

Director of Communications

sarahr@tcsatl.org

Christie Parke

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

christiep@tcsatl.org

Tim Campbell

Controller

timc@tcsatl.org

Sennika Todd

Payroll & Student Billing Coordinator

sennikat@tcsatl.org

Mirielle Bell

HR Coordinator

mirielleb@tcsatl.org

Carlo Reyes

Assistant Director of IT

carlor@tcsatl.org

Doug Conley

IT Support

dougc@tcsatl.org

Cheri Menosky

Registrar and Assistant to the Head

cherim@tcsatl.org

PJ Mitchell

Receptionist & Social Media Associate

pjm@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about PJ here.

Callie Benson

Librarian

callieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Callie here!

Jen Barclay

Middle Grades Resource Specialist

jenb@tcsatl.org

Randy Brookins

Literacy Specialist

randyb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Randy here!

Cuereston Burge

Early Learning Specialist

cuerestonb@tcsatl.org

Rob Canavan

Athletics Director and Physical Education Specialist

robc@tcsatl.org

Kristine Cousins

Physical Education Specialist

kristinec@tcsatl.org

Eliel Freer-Sullivan

Music Specialist

elielfs@tcsatl.org

Kelly Lyn

Lead Teacher, STEAM and Digital Literacy

kellyl@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelly here!

Tom Pittard

Math Specialist

tomp@tcsatl.org

Kelley Taylor

Art Specialist/Team Lead

kelleyt@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelley here!

Sally Wood

Literacy Specialist (grades 3 - 5)

sallyw@tcsatl.org

John-Francis Villines

Spanish Specialist

johnfrancisv@tcsatl.org

Yingli Zhang

Chinese Specialist

yingliz@tcsatl.org

Debbie Malone

3’s/4’s Teacher/Team Lead

debbiem@tcsatl.org

Nicole Heusner-Wilkinson

3's/4's Associate Teacher

nicolehw@tcsatl.org

Tamara Brook

3's/4's Lead Teacher

tamarab@tcsatl.org

Jacqui Mueller

3's/4's Teacher

jacquim@tcsatl.org

Nitefa Pearson

4's/5's Teacher/Team Lead

nitefajp@tcsatl.org

Jenni Fearn

4's/5's Associate Teacher

jennif@tcsatl.org

Liz Jefferies

4's/5's Teacher

lizj@tcsatl.org

Leslie James

4's/5's Associate Teacher

lesliej@tcsatl.org

Whitney Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

whitneyj@tcsatl.org

Asali Powers

Permanent Sub in Kindergarten

asalip@tcsatl.org

Ricardo Diaz

Kindergarten Lead Teacher

ricardod@tcsatl.org

Kole Camp

Kindergarten Associate Teacher

kolec@tcsatl.org

Read more about Nikole here!

Alison Armbrecht

First Grade Lead Teacher

alisona@tcsatl.org

Veda Atwater

First Grade Associate Teacher

vedaa@tcsatl.org

Keesha Exum

First Grade Lead Teacher

mikeeshae@tcsatl.org

Shannon Byrd

First Grade Associate Teacher

shannonb@tcsatl.org

Trisha Buckley

Second Grade Teacher

Read more about Trisha here!

Jess Londeree

Second Grade Associate Teacher

Asha King

Second Grade Lead Teacher

ashak@tcsatl.org

Erica Kovacevic

Second Grade Associate Teacher

ericak@tcsatl.org

Diana Bubes

Third Grade Teacher

dianab@tcsatl.org

Jordan Davis

Third Grade Associate Teacher

jordand@tcsatl.org

Dianne Meinhardt

Third Grade Teacher/Team Lead

diannem@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Dianne here!

Clarrissa Hulett

Third Grade Associate Teacher

clarrissah@tcsatl.org

Lynn Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

lynnw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lynn here!

Joe Glessner

Fourth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

josephg@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Joe here!

Cristian Eden

Fourth Grade Teacher

cristiane@tcsatl.org

Read more about Cristian here!

Paul DeBacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

pauld@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Paul here!

Emma Domby

Fifth Grade Teacher

emmad@tcsatl.org

Read more about Emma here!

Lucius Jennett

Fifth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

luciusj@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lucius here!

Gabby Seligman

Sixth Grade Teacher

gabbys@tcsatl.org

Julia Stewart

Sixth Grade Teacher

julias@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Julia here!

Lori London

Seventh Grade Teacher

loril@tcsatl.org

Read more about Lori here!

James Surgent

Seventh Grade Teacher

Carl Parke

Eighth Grade Teacher

carlp@tcsatl.org

Read more about Carl here.

Aja Moore

Eighth Grade Teacher

ajam@tcsatl.org

Odvaungh Benjamin

Extended Day & Summer Learning Operations Manager

vaughnb@tcsatl.org

Kareemah Abdullah

EDSL Teacher Liaison & Discovery Coordinator

kareemaha@tcsatl.org

Delrose Burke

Discovery Teacher

delroseb@tcsatl.org

Darlyne Dandridge

Discovery Teacher

darlyned@tcsatl.org

Ta’ler Foster

Kindergarten Remote Learning Teacher & Discovery Teacher

talerf@tcsatl.org

Quejioun Johnson

Discovery Teacher

quejiounj@tcsatl.org

Henderson Leonard

EDSL Special Forces

Terrence Lucas

EDSL Special Forces

terrencel@tcstl.org

Stefanie Smith

Discovery Teacher

stefanies@tcsatl.org

Shawnne Smith

Discovery Teacher

shawnnes@tcsatl.org

Angela Stogsdill

Discovery Teacher

angelas@tcsatl.org

Erick Hernandez

Facilities Manager

erickh@tcsatl.org

Officer Dominic Anah

TCS Security

Officer Frederick Cook

TCS Security

Officer Jamal Foggie

TCS Security

Officer Keith Foster

TCS Security

Capt. Erdley Jarvis

TCS Security

Officer Pam Mitchell

TCS Security