Faculty and Staff

Nishant N. Mehta

Head of School

nishantm@tcsatl.org

Allen Broyles

Assistant Head of School

allenb@tcsatl.org

Melissa Scott

Director of Research and Learning Design

melissas@tcsatl.org

Sean Sweeney

Director of Curricular Innovation & Learning Design

seans@tcsatl.org

Michelle Toma-Harrold

Director of Resource Services

michelleth@tcsatl.org

Morgan Darby

Director of Student Life and Inclusion

morgand@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Morgan here!

Natalie Grubbs

Elementary Grades Counselor

natalieg@tcsatl.org

Erin Joyner

Middle Grades Counselor

erinj@tcsatl.org

Nicole Victor

Director of Enrollment Management

nicolev@tcsatl.org

Cheri Menosky

Registrar and Enrollment Management Coordinator

cherim@tcsatl.org

Sarah Robinson

Director of Communications

sarahr@tcsatl.org

Kiara Fair

Storyteller and Social Media Associate

kiaraf@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kiara here!

Mindy Schweitzer-Rawls

Director of Development

mindysr@tcsatl.org

Erika Ellison

Interim Director of Finance

erikae@tcsatl.org

Kathleen Cole

Director of Human Resources

kathleenc@tcsatl.org

Stephanie Barlow

HR Coordinator

stephanieb@tcsatl.org

Tim Campbell

Controller

timc@tcsatl.org

Sennika Todd

Payroll & Student Billing Coordinator

sennikat@tcsatl.org

Jonathan Wintsch

Director of Information Technology

Malcolm Ellis

User Support Specialist

malcolme@tcsatl.org

Alison Schers

Executive Assistant to Head

alisons@tcsatl.org

PJ Mitchell

Receptionist

pjm@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about PJ here.

Jacqui Vinson

Program Assistant

jacquiv@tcsatl.org

Kelley Taylor

Art Specialist/Team Lead

kelleyt@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelley here!

Rob Canavan

Athletics Director and Physical Education Specialist

robc@tcsatl.org

Kristine Cousins

Physical Education Specialist

kristinec@tcsatl.org

Callie Benson

Librarian

callieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Callie here!

Katie Jefferies

Library Specialist/Archivist

katiej@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Katie here!

Tom Pittard

Math Specialist

tomp@tcsatl.org

Susan Kincaid

Literacy Specialist

susank@tcsatl.org

Vickie Sullivan

Literacy Specialist

vickies@tcsatl.org

Patrick Edmundson

Digital Literacy Coach

patricke@tcsatl.org

Eliel Freer-Sullivan

Music Specialist

elielfs@tcsatl.org

Yingli Zhang

Chinese Specialist

yingliz@tcsatl.org

Debbie Malone

3’s/4’s Teacher/Team Lead

debbiem@tcsatl.org

Troy Byrne

3’s/4’s Teacher

troyb@tcsatl.org

Emilie Brick

3’s/4’s Teacher

emilieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Emilie here!

Sarah Bock

3's/4's Teacher

sarahb@tcsatl.org

Nitefa Pearson

4's/5's Teacher

nitefajp@tcsatl.org

Leslie James

4-5's Teacher

lesliej@tcsatl.org

Jean Lennie

4's/5's Teacher/Team Lead

jeanl@tcsatl.org

Liz Jefferies

4's/5's Teacher

lizj@tcsatl.org

Rachel Augustyn

Kindergarten Teacher/Team Lead

rachela@tcsatl.org

Billi Westbrook

Kindergarten Teacher

billiw@tcsatl.org

Michele Savio

Kindergarten Teacher

micheles@tcsatl.org

Laura Hornick

Kindergarten Teacher

laurah@tcsatl.org

Maryann Jernigan

First Grade Teacher

maryannj@tcsatl.org

Alison Armbrecht

First Grade Teacher

alisona@tcsatl.org

Wilma Pollard

First Grade Teacher/Team Lead

wilmap@tcsatl.org

Amanda Thwaits

First Grade Teacher

amandat@tcsatl.org

Nicole Hickman-Calix

Second Grade Teacher

nicolehc@tcsatl.org

Jennifer K. Fearn

Second Grade Teacher

jennif@tcsatl.org

Randy Brookins

Second Grade Teacher

randyb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Randy here!

Jessica Londeree

Second Grade Teacher

jessical@tcsatl.org

Diestene Williams

Third Grade Teacher

diestenew@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Danielle here!

Jackie Peterson

Third Grade Teacher

jackiep@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Jackie here!

Dianne Meinhardt

Third Grade Teacher/Team Lead

diannem@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Dianne here!

Clarrissa Hulett

Third Grade Teacher

clarrissah@tcsatl.org

Lynn Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

lynnw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lynn here!

Joseph Glessner

Fourth Grade Teacher

josephg@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Joe here!

Jocelyn Paez

Fourth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

jocelynp@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Jocelyn here!

Holley

Fourth Grade Teacher

holleyh@tcsatl.org

Lucius Jennett

Fifth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

luciusj@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lucius here!

Michelle Frost

Fifth Grade Teacher

michellef@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Michelle here!

Julia Stewart

Fifth Grade Teacher

julias@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Julia here!

Paul DeBacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

pauld@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Paul here!

Sally Wood

Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher

sallyw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Sally here!

Kelly Lyn

Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher

kellyl@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelly here!

Regan Durkin

Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher

regand@tcsatl.org

Jen Owen

Sixth/Seventh Grade Teacher

jeno@tcsatl.org

Suzanne Coleman

Eighth Grade Teacher

suzannec@tcsatl.org

Todd Wass

Eighth Grade Teacher

toddw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Todd here!

Christy Robinson

Director of Extended Day & Summer Learning

christyr@tcsatl.org

Odvaungh Benjamin

Extended Day & Summer Learning Assistant

vaughnb@tcsatl.org

Kareemah Abdullah

EDSL Teacher Liaison & Discovery Coordinator

kareemaha@tcsatl.org

Sam Rathvon

EPIC Coordinator

samr@tcsatl.org

Jordan Davis

Discovery Teacher

jordand@tcsatl.org

Mollie Barnes

Discovery Teacher

mollieb@tcsatl.org

Darlyne Dandridge

Discovery Teacher

darlyned@tcsatl.org

Keesha Exum

Discovery Teacher

keeshae@tcsatl.org

Olivia Washington

Discovery Teacher

oliviaw@tcsatl.org

Ta’ler Foster

Discovery Teacher

talerf@tcsatl.org

Tamara Shook

Discovery Teacher

tamaras@tcsatl.org

Chloe Kibble

Discovery Teacher

chloek@tcsatl.org

Lillie Shaw

Discovery Teacher

lillies@tcsatl.org

Henderson Leonard

EDSL Special Forces

Shawnne Smith

EDSL Special Forces

shawnnes@tcsatl.org

Erick Hernandez

Facilities Manager

erickh@tcsatl.org

Jonathan Garrett

Facilities

jonathang@tcsatl.org

Herbert Coney

Facilities