Faculty and Staff

Roslyn Benjamin

Head of School

rozb@tcsatl.org

Allen Broyles

Assistant Head for Academics & Director of the Upper School

allenb@tcsatl.org

Nikki Butts

Assistant Head of School for Advancement

nikkib@tcsatl.org

Erika Ellison

Assistant Head of School for Business Operations

erikae@tcsatl.org

Kathleen Cole

Director of Human Resources

kathleenc@tcsatl.org

Melissa Scott

Director of Lower School

melissas@tcsatl.org

Michelle Toma-Harrold

Director of Learning Strategies and Academic Support

michelleth@tcsatl.org

Natalie Grubbs

School Counselor

natalieg@tcsatl.org

Morgan Darby

Lower School Director of Student Life and Director of Equity and Inclusion

morgand@tcsatl.org

Erin Joyner

Upper School Director of Student Life and High School Counseling

erinj@tcsatl.org

Nicole Victor

Director of Enrollment Management

nicolev@tcsatl.org

Cheri Menosky

Registrar and Enrollment Management Coordinator

cherim@tcsatl.org

Sarah Robinson

Director of Communications

sarahr@tcsatl.org

Kiara Fair

Storyteller and Social Media Associate

kiaraf@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kiara here!

Christie Parke

Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Relations

christiep@tcsatl.org

Tim Campbell

Controller

timc@tcsatl.org

Sennika Todd

Payroll & Student Billing Coordinator

sennikat@tcsatl.org

Carlo Reyes

Network Administrator

carlor@tcsatl.org

Alison Schers

Executive Assistant to Head

alisons@tcsatl.org

PJ Mitchell

Receptionist

pjm@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about PJ here.

Colleen Ward

School Nurse

colleenw@tcsatl.org

Kelley Taylor

Art Specialist/Team Lead

kelleyt@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelley here!

Rob Canavan

Athletics Director and Physical Education Specialist

robc@tcsatl.org

Kristine Cousins

Physical Education Specialist

kristinec@tcsatl.org

Callie Benson

Librarian

callieb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Callie here!

Randy Brookins

Literacy Specialist

randyb@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Randy here!

Kelly Lyn

Lead Teacher, STEAM and Digital Literacy

kellyl@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Kelly here!

Eliel Freer-Sullivan

Music Specialist

elielfs@tcsatl.org

Yingli Zhang

Chinese Specialist

yingliz@tcsatl.org

Khadeeja Abdul-Jabbar

Spanish Specialist

Whitney Johnson

Early Learning Specialist

whitneyj@tcsatl.org

Sarah Bock

3's/4's Teacher

sarahb@tcsatl.org

Debbie Malone

3’s/4’s Teacher/Team Lead

debbiem@tcsatl.org

Tamara Brook

3's/4's Teacher

tamaras@tcsatl.org

Jacqui Mueller

3's/4's Teacher

jacquim@tcsatl.org

Cary Alfaro

3's/4's Associate Teacher

Nitefa Pearson

4's/5's Teacher/Team Lead

nitefajp@tcsatl.org

Liz Jefferies

4's/5's Teacher

lizj@tcsatl.org

Jenni Fearn

4's/5's Teacher

jennif@tcsatl.org

Leslie James

4's/5's Teacher

lesliej@tcsatl.org

Rachel Augustyn

Kindergarten Teacher/Team Lead

rachela@tcsatl.org

Kole Camp

Kindergarten Teacher

nikolec@tcsatl.org

Read more about Nikole here!

Katie Jefferies

Kindergarten Teacher

katiej@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Katie here!

Diestene Williams

First Grade Teacher/Team Lead

diestenew@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Diestene here!

Keesha Exum

First Grade Teacher

mikeeshae@tcsatl.org

Maryann Jernigan

First Grade Teacher

maryannj@tcsatl.org

Alison Armbrecht

First Grade Teacher

alisona@tcsatl.org

Trisha Buckley

Second Grade Teacher

Read more about Trisha here!

Clarrissa Hulett

Second Grade Teacher

clarrissah@tcsatl.org

Sally Wood

Second Grade Teacher

sallyw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Sally here!

Diana Bubes

Third Grade Teacher

dianab@tcsatl.org

Tom Pittard

Third Grade Teacher

tomp@tcsatl.org

Dianne Meinhardt

Third Grade Teacher/Team Lead

diannem@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Dianne here!

Lynn Wright

Fourth Grade Teacher

lynnw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lynn here!

Joe Glessner

Fourth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

josephg@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Joe here!

Cristian Eden

Fourth Grade Teacher

cristiane@tcsatl.org

Read more about Cristian here!

Lucius Jennett

Fifth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

luciusj@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Lucius here!

Emma Domby

Fifth Grade Teacher

emmad@tcsatl.org

Read more about Emma here!

Paul DeBacher

Fifth Grade Teacher

pauld@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Paul here!

Julia Stewart

Sixth Grade Teacher

julias@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Julia here!

Gabby Seligman

Sixth Grade Teacher

gabbys@tcsatl.org

Lori London

Seventh Grade Teacher

loril@tcsatl.org

Read more about Lori here!

Carl Parke

Seventh Grade Teacher

carlp@tcsatl.org

Read more about Carl here.

Aja Moore

Eighth Grade Teacher

ajam@tcsatl.org

Todd Wass

Eighth Grade Teacher/Team Lead

toddw@tcsatl.org

Get to know more about Todd here!

Christy Robinson

Director of Extended Day & Summer Learning

christyr@tcsatl.org

Odvaungh Benjamin

Extended Day & Summer Learning Operations Manager

vaughnb@tcsatl.org

Kareemah Abdullah

EDSL Teacher Liaison & Discovery Coordinator

kareemaha@tcsatl.org

Darlyne Dandridge

Discovery Teacher

darlyned@tcsatl.org

Ta’ler Foster

Discovery Teacher

talerf@tcsatl.org

Whitney Bush

Discovery Teacher

whitneyb@tcsatl.org

Angela Stogsdill

Discovery Teacher

angelas@tcsatl.org

Henderson Leonard

EDSL Special Forces

Cydney Jones

EDSL Support Specialist & Development Assistant

cydneyj@tcsatl.org

Erick Hernandez

Facilities Manager

erickh@tcsatl.org

Herbert Coney

Facilities